Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wer2013

51 North Kingstown, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there. I can't guarantee you that we already have a lot in common - but if you read on and find out we do - Don't be shy and message me. I know I will!
First and for most, I want someone who will be upfront and honest. I promise to do the same.

It would be nice to have someone who would enjoy talking in to the night. There's nothing like a good dinner and then going for a long walk with someone along one of our beautiful beaches. Being together is the most important part of a relationship no matter what we are doing (besides communication, of course).

I do think it's important to have some alone time as well. We both deserve to grow as individuals, as well as together.

I'd like to think I'm a simple guy. I have a good job and my own home. My two kids are grown and out although we are close. My biggest weakness is probably wanting things my way. I know that's an impossibility so I work on being flexible. Hey, I'm human.

I'm now looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know someone first. I'm pretty sure it won't kill me to take things slow and make sure we are compatible. If you are divorced, I'm totally OK with that. You had to leave him in order to find me right? :) (BTW, I like a good sense of humor.)

I think I wrote enough for now. Anything else feel free to ask or save for the first date ;) Don't be bashful!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to do the next right thing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things... Let me clarify that... things, not people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books about personal growth however I'm not a big reader. I like all kinds of movies, from Chick Flicks to Blood and gore. Music tastes are all over the board... rock, country, rap, (not the crazy stuff) you name it. Food... I like everything but onions
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two kids, serenity, Ice coffee, good friends... that's about it, like I said, I'm a simple guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with good friends, my party days are over. I do love going to listen to good live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe I'll tell you after the first date.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know who you are, you've made peace with your past, (we all have one) and ready to move forward.