Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

werdmath

25 M Moscow, ID

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Whenever I try to think of a good way to summarize myself it never sounds right in my head.
But we try anyway right?
I'm a laid back kind of guy, my chillness has been commented on a lot. I tend to be a lot more reserved when I don't know people, but as I get more comfortable I open up and can even manage to be funny.
I spend far to much time on the internet and playing games.
I'm slightly addicted to sugar and candy.

Random thought.
The concept of fast food, when you think about it, is pretty amazing. If you told someone less than 100 years ago that they could during a trip, without leaving their vehicle, get a half dozen burgers fries and a drink in less than five minutes at any time day or night they wouldn't believe you.
Its the little things we take for granted that make me realize just how awesome the time we live in is.
What I’m doing with my life
For now I work and play games. Recently though I've been thinking about what I want out of life and where I plan to be in the future.
I’m really good at
Procrastination
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(A) Books: I'm a big science fiction and fantasy fan. Enders Game, and Snow Crash are my two favorite books off the top of my head. I love the concept of death in Sabriel. Also I recently read "The Lost Fleet" series, and they are pretty awesome.

(B){1}Movies: I like Comedy, Action, and the occasional Chick Flick. Super hero movies are always good. Some of my favorite movies are The Avengers, Grease, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, The Breakfast Club, The Boondock Saints, Swordfish, The first Matrix, and Clerks.
{2}Shows: I don't have cable, so what I watch tends to be random stuff I find on netflix. Shows I particularly like, Stargate
[SG1 rocks, Atlantis is still pretty good, but Universe blows]
How I Met Your Mother, Futurama, Burn Notice, Eureka, Warehouse 13,

(C) Music: I listen to all kinds of music, I'm rather indiscriminate.

(D) Food: I enjoy fast food, Pizza, burgers. I also enjoy trying interesting home made foodstuff. I'll try anything once. I do have some trouble with spicy food though, I can't handle the heat.
The six things I could never do without
Aside from the obvious like food and water.

Sweet things, candy, ice cream, I like sugar.

Internet.

My phone.

Books, not having access to books would suck.

Friends, as annoying as most people can be finding those few you get along with makes dealing with the rest worth it.

Foreplay.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, games, most recent book, and whichever article the random button on wikipedia brings me to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either chilling with friends or, more likely, at home playing around online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My hero is not a real person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're interested in getting to know me.
Or have something fun you'd like to let me know about.
Or you just want to hang out sometime.