Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

werdnadivad

33 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would say I am a pretty laid back person. I grew up in Columbus, went to OSU and plan on staying in the area since I bought my house, at least for awhile. I like bicycling, running, working out (kinda of love hate thing), Snowboarding, and playing different card games. I have an older sister and two nieces that I am pretty close to. My family is very important to me and a very big blessing in my life. I live my life trying to follow and serve Jesus Christ.

I am a person who values integrity very highly and my faith in the lord is very important to me. What I am looking for is find companionship, someone to share life with, good time and the bad times. I believe to be a successful relationship it need to be center around the Lord, so it would be able to weather out the storms of life and this world. Someone to be a companion having fun together, going running, biking, riding motorcycle and also just relaxing together. I am aware this does not happen overnight and take time to form and should start out dating and working on being friends and if it would work turn into marriage and best friends.

More about myself I am really like cars and motorcycle driving and working on them. I currently only have a two car garage but if it money was not a factor I would have at least a 4 or 5 car one. I do have many tools to work on cars and to do wood working (but unfortunately a lot of my tools are at my shop at my parent’s house). On nice days I really enjoy taking my motorcycle out in the country and just wondering around exploring new places I have never been. I do also like taking rides on my bicycle and a ride normally means at least 20 miles normal a little more. I do like going running or hiking and normally run at least once a week, need to start trying to get out running more. I am also really like relaxing on my sectional (which I love it is a amazing couch) and watch movies so have spent a descent amount on setting up a very nice media system setup and I like any engineer like play and tweaking settings on it. Or I also like relaxing with friends at someplace like Winking Lizard. I often tend to neglect my yard then spend a lot of time doing improvements and fixing it back up, my current project is to over seed my yard and then edge all my flowerbeds with pavers completely around my house. I do like to travel; last year went to Arizona and Colorado. I have also traveled to Ghana and Costa Rica as well as around United States and Canada. The next places I would like to go would be New Zealand or in the united states Yosemite national park.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a mechanical engineer for Emerson Electric, working on my career. It is also a continual process working on growing in the Lord and walk out my life living in integrity.
I’m really good at
I am good at fixing things around the house as well as cars. I also am go at designing things and I really like to since I am a engineer. I am good a math but that goes with my field.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am friendly and inviting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible and have read a lot of books by a author Rick Joyner and also C.S. Lewis but normal do not spend that much time reading.

I have a lot of movies, I think around 300 to 400. I have a very nice media setup that I probably wast way to much time using.

I also have a lot of music which is a fairly wide verity.

My favorite food would be hard for me. I really like Italian food but also a lot of others to like Indian and Chines.
The six things I could never do without
1. Jesus Christ
2. Family
3. Christian community
4. friends
5. computer
6. car and motorcycles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the Lord has for me in the future and how he is growing me.
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends sometimes will just stay home and watch a movie and relax. Most of the time will go over to friends house and hangout or go out to a movie and to a restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I originally set up this profile after very very much prodding by my sister.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Jesus is very important to you.
Like to be active such as going running.