Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Roscoe, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty laid back guy. I get along with almost everyone I meet. I like to be around friends and family as family is very important to me. I have a gorgeous sister who I can talk to about anything. I am a huge Packer fan. I like sports, hanging out with friends, listening to all kinds of music and laughing. My friends say that I have a great personality and love to laugh.

I treat women with respect. I am looking for the special person to spend my life with and be my best friend. I am looking for that special lady that likes to have fun and loves to laugh. I am a pretty open person so if there is anything you would like to know, please ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working in the food service industry and really like it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at making people laugh, sports, and being there for friends and family when they need someone n Ive been told that Im easy to talk to about problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice is my red hair, my laugh, and my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read books. I love basically all movies and all music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My Family
2.) My Friends
3.) My Phone
4.) My Laptop
5.) Money
6.) Everything else a person needs to live like food, water, air
7.) My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about life, where it's gonna lead to next and which direction is it gonna turn.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday night I am usually working or hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will find that out for yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you liked what you read and want to get to know me better.