Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Tinley Park, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 11, 2013
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well first off i never tried this online dating THANG lol, just tired of the same old & wanted to see if i could meet new people, friends or possibly find something that will last :)
I'm a very Funny, Sarcastic guy so if you don't like having a good time, laughing etc etc, then i'm not your man lol... I consider myself a very committed guy, when im with a woman thats the only woman im with... I believe if you have to cheat or are going to cheat than you dont need to be in a relationship, so basically I would break up with someone rather than cheat & I expect the same return.. I enjoy going out with my Friends/Family going to Bars, clubs having some drinks dancing. I go to alot of sporting events, Baseball, Football & Hockey, always go to concerts too. I work out & take care of my body, I consider myself an attractive, outgoing, funny guy. If you want to know more, message me. I'm very easy going & can talk to anyone, so feel free........
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im an Engineer For the RR. So basically i Operate/Drive a Train lol... I luv to travel, i havent been out of the country to much but i've been everywhere within the States. I work out alot, usually 3-5 times a week. I been slacking the last month but getting back into again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im very good at talking to people, playing Sports, working out, shooting Pool & darts. Not to mention my job.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im always Smiling & talking........
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I consider myself a movie buff, theres to many movies to type out. Some of the TV Shows = Supernatural, Walking Dead, Law & Order, my fav right now is S.O.A-- Sons of Anarchy...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- Friends/Family
2- My Pets
3- Ice Cream
4- Movies
5- Sports
6- Sleeping
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, Family, Friends... Working out, eating lol...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends or Family, I enjoy going out having a good time, drinks, dancing, talking to people lol. Sometimes it will be a movie night, always need a movie night every now N then, if i'm in a relationship, add cuddling to my movie night :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cat has to sleep under the covers hahaha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like having a good time, laughing, dancing.. Hit me up :)