Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 M Monterey, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:10pm
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m a simple guy that is easy to please and I just want the chance to meet someone that I can be honest with, and most of all share everything we each have to offer. I know relationships require a lot of give and take but I will give everything I have to make it a success.

Other characteristics that define me are Active, warm, affectionate, and easy going. I have a great sense of humor and making someone smile is always worth the effort.

Traveling and experiencing new things is always great, and I like to keep active with outdoor activities like sailing and hiking the trails at Point Lobos. Being on a boat is one of my favorite places to relax. I hope to travel and sail extensively in the future and it would be great to have a co-captain to share the adventures with. I also enjoy spending time in museums. I'm looking for someone who wants to enjoy each other’s company no matter what it is we are doing

I'm happy with who I am and everything I have done in my life. Now it's time to begin a new chapter and hopefully you will be part of it. I want to be with someone that I can share both an active life and the passions/pursuits that are important for each of us. My ideal match loves to travel and is at home on the ocean or in the mountains.

Physically I am drawn to sparkling eyes and an unforgettable smile. But even more important to me than looks is a warm personality. I want to have a relationship where we listen to what is said even if we may not agree, and neither of us expects the other to be perfect. I am looking to get to know who you are and we'll take it from there.

If you’re interested, I hope you’ll write so we can see if we have a connection.
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring and enjoying it
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy Historical novels, Scifi, spy novel
Like oldies, jazz, blues
love Indian, Thai, Mexican food. and always a good BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Being outdoors
Cooking good food
Being with good people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 54–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are active and enjoy life