Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 M London, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live to laugh! I have a great sense of humour and wit. I will find humour in any situation, good or bad.
However, I'm a mature individual who knows the parts of life that need to be taken seriously.

I'm honest, loyal and trustworthy, and am someone you would want in your corner.

I am NOT one to go in and out of relationships all the time. Relationships should be taken seriously, and if it works, then it should be worked on.

I'm an outdoors person in the summer. In the winter months, I am more about indoor activities.

On the scale of "masculinity" I think I'm average. However, I don't really care where anyone else may be on that scale, it's not a huge concern of mine. As long as you're not jerking off to Antiques Roadshow, we're good. Have I crossed the line of appropriateness for an introduction?

My close friends are extremely important to me. It's important to have those people who will always be there when you need them to be and will hit you hard with the truth when needed.

I don't go to the club often. Over those days.I have no problem partying but in moderation.

Love hockey!

Anyways, I enjoy getting to know people so send a message and lets chat!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing a business accounting designation. Working full-time while taking final courses.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile. Gotta keep the people in your daily life happy for you to have a good day, right?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile maybe?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy most movies. Key ones: Hunger Games, Breakfast Club, any comedy, The Heat (funniest movie I have seen), This is the End, Red, Lord of the Rings, Dark Knight, Dumb and Dumber.
Chronicles of Narnia.
Food: Slowly learning to cook more things since living alone.
Books: Aside from educational development, I tend to go for autobiographies as I am fascinated by other peoples lives. And they can be funny.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Daily laughter, Summer, Family, Friends, animals, at least one form of electronic entertainment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out for dinner or movie with friends, visit family, staying in for the night.