Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Salt Lake City, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:11am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Not at all
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm not very good at writing about myself but here it goes :) I'm currently a student at SLCC. I really enjoy going out hiking and camping although I don't know many places in Utah to do either of those. I moved up to Utah from Texas back in 2008 for school so I don't have much excuse not to know. Lol! I also really enjoy paintballing!

I try to be outgoing and friendly to everyone. If there's anything you wanna know don't hold back :) Ask away!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm going to school full-time at SLCC while planning to transfer to the U of U when I can afford it to work on a computer science degree with a focus on game development.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend. Maybe that's a cheesy thing to say but it's true. I do everything I can to be the best friend I can :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are usually the first thing that gets mentioned.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lets favorite books....Well, I really enjoy most books that are written by John Grisham, Dean Koontz, and Micheal Crichton. I'm currently reading through George R. R. Martin's A Song of Fire and Ice series and loving it! Picking my favorite movies is tough because there are so many good ones out there. I'm a fan of most music but my favorite type would be rock. Chinese food is my favorite food but I'm struggling to find a Chinese restaurant that I really like in the Salt Lake area.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My cell phone, I don't know what I'd do without it
4. Soda....I love Pepsi XD
5. Video games, my main stress reliever
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Japanese. I'm taking classes to learn the language and so as I go through the day I'll be reviewing what I've learned in my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with some friends or playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha! Nice try.... :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for a good friend and someone that's fun to talk to. Also, please be able to hold a conversation.

Oh, and don't message me if you're going to set up plans and then stand me up. Don't waste my time.