Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:16am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Art / Music / Writing
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*****UPDATE: New to Toronto (moved from New York City) as of 08/14 to be with family. I wrote this profile a while ago and since my priorities have changed somewhat I am now first and foremost looking for new friends in Toronto******

I am a strong, confident woman, I am very career oriented with little to no time to pursue dating in the "real world" I love to laugh and have a witty sarcastic sense of humor...I can be a girlie girl as well as one of the guys...I don't like drama or games and I'm not a typical overly emotional woman..or at least I try not to be..I'm not saying I can't be provoked, just like anyone else haha I prefer honest people..which I can tell right away if I'm dealing with anything less..It's kinda a gift..;) & Music Is My Life!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write and sing rock/soul music. I also sing and write all genres for other artists and songwriters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself, speaking my mind, communicating from a positive mind set and letting things go otherwise.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile & My hair are a tie I think..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most genres of music..but my favorite is rock/soul a la woodstock mid to late 60's/70's..and really anything with real substance and musicianship is much appreciated.
I like most foods and trying new things..I love seafood, steak, and sushi the most.
My all time favorite show is Arrested Development..I think it's safe to say if you like the show we will get along. Plus anything stand-up comedy wise- Louis CK, Bill get the point.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)Amazing Passionate Sex/Kissing
1)My Family/Friends
All Of Which Rank #1
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
(NEW!!-NOTE: This is what I eventually want, not what I expect to find here. I'm a lot more relaxed then I come off)

You fit this criteria:
I am looking for the "man of my dreams" what else?? I'm not sure how these websites work..or if there are any real genuine people..but I'm hoping there's at least one, cause that's all I need..;) I need a very strong man..a confident man, secure with himself, driven, ambitious and has his own life established..only missing one thing..(ME) ...great smile, loves animals would be nice..:) Someone that works out and takes care of themselves, tattoo's are a bonus..someone carefree and can pickup and go anywhere on a moments notice.. someone with a sharp personality and sense of humor is a must..someone that knows how to put his woman first even though we might not see each other everyday..he's romantic and knows how to make the most of our time..It's the little things..:) (well not everything haa!) Someone passionate that loves to kiss..and does it well..physical chemistry & chemistry/connection period, is beyond number one. I believe in love & family & forever..and I won't settle for anything less...:)