Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wesidl

28 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy my life best when I can stay active, eat healthy, and be social meeting new and open minded people. I have my own small Stone Masonry company and am very ambitious to succeed but at the same time want to keep balance in my life and keep my options open to moving and taking on new adventures, and hopefully meeting some open minded people who don't see money as the be all and end all of everything. Im living my life everyday to become a better person, and hope to surround myself with people who are doing the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Stone Mason who loves his job because it keeps me creative and always working on something new and in different places. I like to travel and would love to find someone to travel with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Someone told me once I was a good listener. Take that as you will.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite director is Wes Anderson and think Bill Murray is amazing. enough said.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Dreams
-Imagination
-Travelling
-Sunshine
-Friendships
-Volleyball:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The mind, DMT, the meaning of life, psychedelics, Consciousness, there is more to life than meets the eye.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing volleyball then hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My middle name is Michael Frederick.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open minded, live an active lifestyle and can appreciate the finer things in life.