Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 M Corpus Christi, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:08pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from space camp
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
well im a single dad .my daughter is 18 and i have had her pretty much on my own for 17 yrs .son he is 10 joint cust. 9 yrs. they both are wonderful kids.i have worked at the same company for 21 years.i help people make there dreams come true. i hunt some.dont like to fishing much,but i do sometimes.maybe i need a good teacher. not into sports alot if i sit down to a game its looking for a lady thats sweet caring i tend to perfer the girly girls. no make up hair sticking out of a cap is very girly girl.its lady that pulls it together. (and most do}sholder length hair or longer. medium to tall.i iove to brush hair say during a dvd (i can do shorter}i have a weekness for the thin to average build ladies. i like a girl that has her life in order. be secretly strong that loves life. kids is not prob.i dont do cheating ,jellious over domnat freak shows, rude. if you a sleave of tats down your arm "surf on". down to earth only please.!!! im no bar fly but i like to two step and do a pretty good job dancing along with a interesting girl. i have never been a hard drinker at all you want a beer at my house you better bring it. i have never done drugs.not a big church goer but i love my lord.i am always looking for a adventure.bungle jumping is not a adventure, its spontaneous all always interested learning something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and being a dad.
I’m really good at
well i like to think and im told im a good dad.very dependable at work ,friends ect.i like to pamper my you like huggies?well and there you go i love to joke around .i love someone i can bounce off of and that can keep up.
The first things people usually notice about me
worlds tallest leprecon. yes 6 foot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies.... i like comedy some action movies,horror, westerns.even a ckick flick here and there.not sub titles no sifi shows .... i like 2 and half men (charleis a space case.kinda happy its not a 25 yr old girl for a change) ,seinfeld, cheers type shows)watch news history channel discovery channel food.... mexican,chainese,sea food not the crazy stuff.nothing that should be bait.
The six things I could never do without
my kids,my family,my job,god and a dish washer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
im i gonna do this dating thing on the web????
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
wow let me think...i guess its that im here
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
if you're ready to have fun