Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wesleyrichard

25 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Wesley.

I laugh a lot, there's comedy everywhere.
My jokes are funny mainly for how bad they are. I have sort of a reputation for painful puns at work. I don't mean to brag here, but nobody wants to hear my jokes...

I have sort of a talent for cooking, which is bolstered by the chefs in my life. I don't make anything fancy, just delicious.

I'm a planner by nature. When I hike I bring extra water, food, and supplies because I know my friends aren't as concerned with what could happen as I am. More than once I've ended up on the mountain after nightfall being the only one in the group who still has water and food.

I'm looking for something serious and long-term.
I have a full time job, a house, and a car.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My little sister just bought her first house, so lately I've been in charge of random household mini-crisis for her. I found out I can install a water heater. Go figure. Sometimes it feels like another job, only this one is more fulfilling. Ha.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
G-rated jokes, especially the bad ones. I can tell a joke so bad you'll laugh anyways. Even little kids groan at my jokes.
What's invisible and smells like carrots?
What's brown and sticky?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My rugged good looks? Heh.
I smile at most folks who cross my path; I think it's important to be friendly to people. I work with children so sometimes I talk to kids in public out of habit. Once I told a kid in the grocery store to stop running. Oops.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
I read a lot. I will reach across genres for anything well written but generally I like sci fi and science writing. Here are some authors I like: Bryson, Shelley, Salvador, Heinlein, Asimov, Sabatini, Lindsay, Martin, Scott Card, Vonnegut, Roach, Palahniuk... and so many others.

Music:
Classical and classic rock mostly, the only genre that I generally dislike is country... but there are some good country songs.

TV:
The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Mythbusters, Dexter, Game of Thrones, The Office, The Venture Brothers. I get it all online, since I don't have cable.

Food:
My favorite restaurant is this little Japanese place downtown called Blue Fin. I've been going there for thirteen years now. I'm also a big fan of Thai and Mexican... to be honest I'm not super picky.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not much on Fridays. I like to climb, hit breweries, and hang out with friends. Days where I can combine all three are the best!
I'll skip any of that if I can get in a good hike somewhere cooler though, especially if there's water for swimming too.
I went night kayaking on the Salt recently. That was an epic, if somewhat chilly adventure.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you can drive manual, enjoy beer, and don't mind taking the first step. I like strong women.
You probably shouldn't do all three at once though.