Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wesncincy

44 M Cincinnati, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 38–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It may sound boring, but I'm just looking to live my life and have a good time doing it. I have a good head on my shoulders, handsome enough if ya like the type. I can carry a good conversation and expect you to be able to as well. I like to cook, if you are going to be american and husky it should be from good food and not mc donalds. LOL
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I hate to sound like a nerd, but computers and I just get along. I'm basically the Tech support for all my friends, and end up doing a lot of it in the office too. I'm also a really good cook, and like branching out into other types of food. Thai, Asian and Indian are the ones I'm trying out, but I'll never give up good Italian, or French . . but ya gotta love a good cheeseburger and fries.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a quick wit, and I'm not afraid to use it. I'm funny, if you get the joke; if not your likely gonna be scratching your head. I enjoy people who are like minded with humor; life is funny, laugh at it or it will drive you mad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Wheel of Time is my all time fav series of books, hands down. If you read that we will have something to talk about! I like shows that have humor over drama, so BTVS and The Big Bang Theory are at the top of that list for the writing. (It's that quick wit thing again ;) I like science fiction and horror movies, but nothing too bloody; I like being scared not sickened.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually hanging out with my sister, we cook gourmet pizza, have more than a few drinks, watch a movie or two or just talk. If it's in the summer, I'm so in the pool.