Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wesopera

59 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a romantic! I love people who are in love and the thought of being in love and sharing my life with someone has always been very important to me. Probably why I have never really met the one! I love and support my friends most of whom are in long-term relationships but, because of this, I tend to be a bit of loner at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find my way through the mire that life often brings me no blame just the way things are for me... Although I will always engage eternal hope for better and more happier times to come. I have been blessed with many talents and just now realizing I have to do something with them... or my life would have been just a wasted effort! I don't want that at all...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Turning a boring time into a good time out etc. Singing, Computers, Music, spirituality, and sex. Also supporting my friends and family and giving good advice but, rarely taking it for myself!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm approachable and friendly!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When I use to read more... biographies and gay love stories and some poetry. I did enjoy Civil Disobedience by Henry David Thoreau Movies- All kinds! Shows- all kinds! Music- classical and Opera my favs! but, all kinds as well... Food- French and Italian my favs!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, God, love,music, very talented people and the internet!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being settled and in love!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
interested in partying or a show, movie and dinner to relax after a long work week! Or just spending time with a friend or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I 'm an occasional snob! But will feel greatly guilty about it when pointed out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
single and available