Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

west-coast

37 M Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
30 something web developer with awesome sense of humour. Love of great Coffee, the Canucks and cycling around the city. I am a huge fan of podcasts like This American Life, Radio Lab and 99% Invisible and a little bit of everything on the CBC. A former photographer and it's still a huge part of my life. I also have addiction to apple products and have since I was three. (But don't worry it's the only addiction I have). I am also quite active and enjoy cycling most places. I also just took up laser class sailing and it is awesome to be able to move around just by the wind and a sail.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run a web design company in my work life. Outside work I do enjoy a good movie, photography and forever inquisitive with a dose of sarcasm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding great cups of coffee in our beautiful city.
Not capsizing my laser sailboat.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, Dark and Funny… 
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book = Oryx and Crake ~ Marget Attwood
Movie = Garden State
Music = The Tragically Hip
Food = Pasta
Podcast = This American Life
Radio = The CBC
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Bike ( I'm a cyclist )
2. My awesome nephews and family
3. Friends
4. Harbour Air back to the Sunshine Coast!
5. My Camera
6. My iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New projects for my creative mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to an arts / community event or a movie. Or drinking a craft beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
a) I live part time on the Sunshine Coast and part time in Vancouver.

b) Grammar is not my strong suit. But we all have a strengths and weaknesses. I hope you can over look mine in this profile :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a great sense of humour, slightly sarcastic, enjoy a good laugh and If you're like April Ludgate and you're looking for your Andy Dwyer… 

(I am fan of parks of rec if you hadn't noticed)