Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

west0813

24 Buffalo, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently moved back home to Buffalo after living in Columbus, OH and Washington DC for a few years. I went to school at the University at Buffalo, where I graduated with an MBA and a degree in music performance a few years ago. My job as a technology consultant allows me to travel all over the U.S., and accrue all sorts of frenquent flier miles. This past summer I got to use my miles for great trip to Italy, and it was the trip of a lifetime. While traveling and living in different cities is a great opportunity for adventure, it's would be nice to find someone to spend time with and keep me a little more grounded. When it comes to relationships im generally an old fashioned type kind of guy, I like to get to know someone before things get too involved.

I'm looking to find a fun, intellegent woman to share some adventures with. Someone who enjoys the finer side of food, but also can grab a hot dog from a food truck. Someone who will cheer during a Bills or Sabres game (we will win someday), or sing along with me in the car or at karaoke. But only if you think you are up to the challenge!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Consulting (I work with different businesses to help them improve the way they use technology)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cards against humanity, cooking something and making it delicious, telling mediocre jokes, with a real zinger every once in a while.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My trimmed beard and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: East of Eden, 1984
TV: Law and Order SVU, NCIS, Suits, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother
All sorts of music, and too much food to list - although I love a good burger, and some homemade chicken parm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, my bike, camping, technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next country I am going to fly to
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, watching a movie, or just relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on this website
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go and play some mini golf, hit up a local festival, or even shoot some targets at the range and then grab something to eat. Or if you just want to chat!