Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

westbound7712

37 M West Hollywood, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 20–41
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 31, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Feel free to hit me up... I am definitely an open book, but I don't have a worn spine!

If I had my way in finding what I really want... it would go something like this:

Someone real. Someone willing to risk it all. Someone who knows the difference between the guy they would like to go to bed with and the guy they would love to wake up next to as they are rarely the same guy...

I am looking for the guy I will call first when everything is going great and the guy I will call first when everything is going horribly wrong and he will answer... every. single. time. I'm looking for the guy who will call me during the same from his end. I will answer... every. single. time.

I can dream right?

Back to reality... Well... I grew up in Virginia... but I have traveled extensively and I have spent a tremendous amount of my life in Southern California. SoCal is honestly where I see my life headed for the longterm and I have been putting things in order to fulfill that dream. I find the monotony of life here in Virginia life sucking honestly... the small town atmosphere here and the attitudes and ridiculous notions some people come up with here just sucks the life right out of anyone with dreams and hopes and wanting to "go places" in life. Sure, this can be found many places besides here, but it seems to rear its ugly head far more here than many other places I've experienced...

I consider myself a well put together guy who is still a work in progress of where I want to end up. I enjoy food, wine, friends... I enjoy the gym... I enjoy house renovations... and I enjoy doing anything in terms of creativity or with history.

I'm sentimental... I have a huge heart (which I sadly hide from most anymore)... and I am bluntly honest... love me or hate me you always know where I stand.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I covered some of this previously but I am following my dreams... and will continue to do so and rise above those who try to tear me or those I care about down...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing.
Expressing myself.
Drawing and Design.
Cooking.
Slow Dancing.
Kissing. (I'm told)
Organizing Events.
Interior Design.
I always say I am a jack of all trades... but a master of none...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My style.
My outgoing nature.
My mood (good or bad lol) I'm Gemini lol
My humor.
My wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
To Kill A Mockingbird.
Few other Random Fiction Works.
Anything Historical.
Anything US Political History.
Anything Biographical.
I'm a Non-Fiction Junkie.

Movies:
Anything HITCHCOCK
Driving Miss Daisy
It's A Wonderful Life
The Best Years of Our Lives
DAVE
The Help
Hallmark Hall of Fame's The Lost Valentine
Trip to Bountiful
Places in the Heart
Follow Me, Boys!
The Broken Hearts Club
... many, many others... I'm a film and TV Buff...

Television:
The Andy Griffith Show
I LOVE LUCY
The Waltons
Little House on the Prairie
DALLAS (1980s and TNT's new)
Falcon Crest
Knot's Landing
Cosby Show
Golden Girls
The West Wing
The X Factor
American Idol
The Voice
Unsolved Mysteries
48 Hours
I could go on and on...

Music:
Classical
40's big band
50's-60's
70's-80's romance
90's mainstream
Hits of today too... Country too! Love most all genres but most hip hop and heavy metal...

Food:
Italian
Steak
Burgers
Chicken
Not much of what I call an "exotic" eater...
DESSERTS!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends.
Independence.
Gym/Workout Routine.
My Mom & My Father's Memory.
Love.
Faith in Life & Dreams.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Injustices of the World.
Political Matters.
People I care about.
My dad.
My hobby elements and book I am writing.
My future.
Wondering where my prince on his white horse got lost at?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something fun to do if I am in VA. If am in in LA... I am going to the most fun event of the week (This does NOT mean a bar or club related arena but an event be it theatre, music, book, or entertainment industry related...)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I question alot what it is I haven't done or did do and am not doing right that I find myself at 35 seeking my partner in life to build an even better life with...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've read all this about me and haven't fallen asleep or find something at all intriguing about me... then talk to me. Find out for yourself what my pages are about and why you'd want to keep turning them instead of deciding based on what most simply conclude from the cover they see...