Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

westcoder

33 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm comfortable with someone who doesn't always take me seriously. I'm generous and fun loving. I want someone to share my time with. Keep my mind busy and my days filled with laughter. Right now I'm a graduate working for the university as a programmer/linguist. Time may be short, but even a minute is worth the effort for the right person. Smart, outgoing, creative, and has an affinity for board games, spicy food, and movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Over the weekend I like to indoor rock climb, swim, and run. I really miss ice skating, but it's tough to do in the desert. I'm an avid movie/television watcher. Otherwise I take a good book to my favorite restaurants and relax on the patio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Relaxing. I'm pretty good at getting people out of their shells if they give me a chance. I'm a great listener and usually find the conversations lasting well into the evening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Or that I'm pretty shy, unless you strike up a conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A few of my favorite authors: Neal Stephenson, Clive Barker, Orson Scott Card, Michael Crichton, Douglas Adams, J.K. Rowling, Laurell K. Hamilton. You'll usually see me reading cyber-punk, vampire/werewolf, classic/contemporary science fiction.

Favorite food: Indian, Italian, Cajun, Chipotle

Favorite TV shows: Community, Bones, CSI, The Glades, Lost, Psych, Fringe, House, Doctor Who, HIMYM, IT Crowd, 30 Rock, Simpsons, Farscape

Favorite Movies: Scott Pilgrim VS the World, Serenity, Night Watch, Jurassic Park, Eurotrip, Battle Royale. I enjoy watching nearly everything, from documentaries to chick flicks, science fiction to westerns.

Favorite Music: Shiny Toy Guns, Linkin Park, Pendulum, Daft Punk, Tegan and Sara, Regina Spektor, March Fourth, Jem, NIN, Deadmau5, Ellie Goulding, MSI, Missy Higgins.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, food, cycling, running, swimming, movies, books, video games. Why hold yourself to six? There's too much out there to enjoy, why would I consider going without it?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work. Such is the life of a full-time employee.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm left handed. It happens, right?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in talking, hanging out, or working out.