Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Kitchener, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:52pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name's Wes! Or Westlee, if that suits you better. I also have a few unfortunate nicknames (see my user name).

I'm an easy going guy. It takes a lot for something to bother me... some people might see this as indifference, but I like to think that I'm just a very agreeable person (it really is indifference).

I'm not always indifferent though. I love to make people laugh and I have a pretty sick sense of humor. It might take some time before you see it is all.

During the week, chances are you'll find me playing some sort of rec sport, be it hockey, baseball, football or whatever else. I love the outdoors, but I also love sitting on the couch and eating a bunch of shitty food in front of the tv.

I like craft beer, I think cats are really cool, and I loooooove music festivals.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a technical writer of developer documentation. Don't know what the hell that means? Don't worry, either do I! It's actually a pretty decent gig though.

Other than that, I'm just trying to figure out what the heck to do next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Playing semi competitive recreational sports.
- Loving kitties
- Partying
- Drinking beer
- Having dance parties.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh, for sure. I laugh a lot and it's kind of a funny laugh I think. Not annoying funny, just kind of funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

- Game of thrones
- Breaking Bad
- Sons of Anarchy
- Dexter
- Shameless
- American Horror Story
- Boardwalk Empire
- Archer

I've become a big fan of anything electronic in the last couple years. Up until then, I was more so a fan of rock and classic rock.

- Wolfgang gartner
- Skrillex
- Swedish House Mafia
- Nero
- Knife Party
- Avicii
- David Guetta


- Inception
- Platoon
- Full Metal Jacket
- The Departed
- Rounders
- Good Will Hunting
- Goon
- Pulp Fiction
- Avatar

As for books, I like a lot of fantasy stuff.

Put just about any kind of food in front of me and I'll eat the fuck out it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family
Good beer
Random dance parties
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The uncertainty of my future. I have no idea of what I'll be doing a few years from now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and having a few pints. Maybe go to a club and do some dancing. I'm usually more into the bar/pub scene though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ehhh I dunno, can't think of anything at the moment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun and easy going person.