Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

westofthecharles

27 M Cambridge, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sanskrit (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me version 2.0. The previous version got way out of hand so I cut out all the interesting parts.

I live my life to the beat of a different drum. My parents are lesbians, 2moms>1dad. I'm a minimalist, have slowly sold or donated all of my shit over the past few years, at this point everything I own fits in a few suitcases. I love to cook (veggie!) and try to do it everyday. I enjoy climbing things in a simian fashion... trees, walls, rocks, light poles, scaffolding.

I teach yoga for a living. I'm also a massage therapist and Reiki Master. I love what I do, it's a good life.

People seem to be curious about what kind of yoga I practice. I do Ashtanga Yoga in the mornings and Iyengar Yoga in the afternoons. I am also a practitioner of Vipassana Meditation.

I rule the world... it's my own little world.. but I rule it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Monkey see, monkey do
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The SUN is bigger than the Earth

STALE is to STEAL as 89475 is to 89547

1, 4, 10, 19, 31, forty fucking six
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually comment on my strong hands.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Does anyone actually read this section? I usually skip over it...

I read daily, often nonfiction about Eastern religions/philosophy or anatomy and physiology. Some authors I enjoy, E.Hemingway, A.Camus, H.Hesse, H.Miller, A.Rand, J.Steinbeck, H.D.Thoreau and of course the great Mr. G.R.R.Martin.

Not a big movie person.. the occasional documentary about social justice or the environment. The Coen Brothers and Wes Anderson are good bets.

House or Cards, Sherlock, The Wire, Orange is the New Black, True Detective, Law and Order SVU, The X-Files, Chopped, Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones.

Dr. Teeth and The Electric Mayhem

Plant based foods, mostly ethnic. Indian, Thai, TexMex.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A quiet space
Brown rice
Androgyny
Headstand/Shoulderstand
Merino wool
Naps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Institutionalized oppression
agonist and antagonist muscle contractions
gender
androgynous women with hairy armpits
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Teaching yoga to the masses.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have shared interests. Especially yoga, vegetables, Buddhism and massage.

You're an extremely wealthy Australian citizen looking for an excellent house husband to settle down with asap ;)