Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

westonredford

46 Centerville, UT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–52
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nothing much to say. .. yet. But get me started and just watch out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was a teacher for 17 years and am now a district administrator. I do education consulting in the summer which has me out of town quite a bit. I'm musical; sing in the Salt Lake Men's Choir and I teach private piano lessons. I do like to hang out with friends at the bar on the weekends if there's nothing else going on. I love restaurants and cooking (but I'm only now getting into the cooking bit). I go to the gym 4 times a week to keep myself sane. I like to spend time with my extended family and am close to them. My own kids are in colleges in Texas and Cedar City and I have a 17-year old who lives with his mom.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job. I love it. It is also my hobby I think you could say. I'm musical. What else am I "really good at"? Dunno....I'm nice and I spell well?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have very blue eyes. (I hate this question. Maybe they notice something else and don't say. What am I, a mind-reader?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love non-fiction, education books, the New Yorker and the Economist. I'm into James Bond movies, action flicks, and post-apocalytic stuff. I like comedies when I watch them, but rarely choose them without prodding. I don't watch much TV except sometimes the Food Network while I iron. I love Italian, Mexican, and Asian food. I LOVE hamburgers but only let myself have them occasionally.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, siblings, piano, books, the internet, and peanut butter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my job and how to be the best at it. My kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a movie, restaurant, Try-Angles, home with friends, or traveling. If I'm traveling, I'm having dinner with colleagues at the training site.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd be a good match....you think we MIGHT be a good match and you'd like to meet and see.