Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

weststargazer99

56 F Wichita, KS

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 50–100
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am 54 years old . i have three grown daughters . i am retired and on a fixed income . i have no car at the present time but do have a currnt drivers license. i like to be out doors things when possible . i enjoy cooking and taking care of my man and family. i like to help people when i can to advise them in their situations if possible. i enjoy hosre back riding , swimming and camping and love to play games with children

I am kind ,funny, caring, and serious
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
so far i am tring to write a book on my lifes history about the things that has happened to me so the youger generation might not make the same mistakes and looking for a serious lond term relationship with a rfeal honest and trusting man that doesnt cheat
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i am good at dancing and going for long walks. helping people figure out problems and really just all around good person
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my boobs and then my face and some like my body . then they see my personality is humurous at times
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
horror and romance movies and some others . books by Steve King
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1= Have the true love of good man
2= my coffee
3= conversation
4= comminucation with my family and friends
5=oing whatever we want
6= i cant do without listening to my country musicand sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
other people and their health , money problems , a way to get to where i need to go,my health, my mom , my brothers health and my adopted sisters health,and making people happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home on the internet ,listeninig to music and watching wrestling, drinking coffee
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dont have a regular sex mate to where we could have a real relationship
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
in meantimeif you think you may be interested me or talking with me on the internet at weststargazer99@yahoo.com