Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Asheville, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Sean, I've lived in Asheville for about 7 years and I love it here. I have a passion for cooking and growing food, often cooking for others. Recently I've been dabbling in food preservation. Music, especially music festivals, is a big part of my life. I play washtub bass in a local Oldtime band. I love to get outdoors and need to hike more. I havn't been out near enough this summer and definitely want to do some camping soon. My friends are important to me, I'm from a small family and there still down South so my friends here are my fam. I like to travel as well but haven't done near enough. I try to be honest, I have little time for people who aren't sincere or who need constant drama in their lives. I'm accepting of others' beliefs and lifestyles, and though I am onpinionated, I know I dont have to agree to accept. I love to spread joy and make people smile, there's nothing really more rewarding than spending good times with good people and appreciating the universe around us.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in mental health as a mental health case manager. Trying to figure out how to throw my first music festival. Working in my garden and feeding my friends and I. Also I've organized a number of benefit shows here in town and will begin planning another one soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, I can cook most anything and often invent my own dishes.

I'm good at helping others and being a good friend

I'm a good photographer and pretty good gardener.

I have a knack for organizing events.

I'm excellent at having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure really, why don't you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
there are so many

The Lord of the Rings
Catch 22
Look For Me on The Mountain
My Life

Dazed and Confused
Smokie and the Bandit
Death to Smoochy
Butch Cassidy and The Sundance Kid

there are so many more...

I dont have a single fav food, but anything made from scratch gets my attention

Music - Wow, there's so much, lets just say I like good music though I lean more towards anything folksy and roots. I've been a Donna the Buffalo fan for years now. I also particularly love classic country, Texas singer songwriters and Appalachian Old Time. I see a lot of live music, help throw small festivals and events and have recently picked up the washtub bass.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my glasses
my values
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
new and interesting things to cook
the next project on my house
The music festival that I want to throw one day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, dinner drinks or maybe at a show
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open, so just ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your'e honest and do what you say you will. If you like live music, fun and aren't afraid to get dirty. If you enjoy good food, a few drinks and good company. If you don't take yourself too seriously.