Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wet-willy

24 M Mission Viejo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a big fan of being outdoors and working out, gaming, kicking it with friends or relaxing :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated from UCLA as a chemistry major and currently searching for work, pls hook me up with a biotech job if you have connections :D... But other than that my main passion is bodybuilding and powerlifting, I have been training since I was 16 years old and have been hooked ever since :D, and I compete in both of these sports... I am a very active person and take my goals and health pretty seriously :O.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
over eating while staying lean, never being serious, and losing my attention span often while studying, kind of like this: https://sphotos-a.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-frc3/983702_424886907618722_1969378097_n.jpg
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
fuk if i know
And no, I am not a cholo! Single moms pls go I'm not going to be your baby's daddy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: action/adventure like rocky, scarface, bravehart, lord of the rings. Big fan of comedy: Rush hour, Tropic thunder, The Hangover or anything with zach gafilinkis or however his last name is spelled, 21 jump street. Iunno, those are the movies I can think of off the top of my head, sometimes I can tolerate a horror movie (not with the lights off though, fuk that shit) but brb sleeping with the light on afterwards.

shows: breaking bad <33, dexter, walking dead, sons of anarchy, king of the hill, the boondocks, prison break, homeland to name a few, i mainly watch comedies or series kind of shows

music: metalhead for life hehe <3 We came as romans, parkway drive, all shall perish, as blood runs black, sleeping with sirens, issues, woe, is me.. just to give you an idea of most of the type of music thats on my ipod, but ill listen rap, rock, or country on the radio sometimes... Don't care for 99% of the garbage mainstream music they play today on the radio

books: lol sorry not a single fuk was given about books, i could hardly even read my textbooks for classes without losing focus :O
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone, internet, gym, and the obvious - food, water, air lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in five years, how the fuk people drive to work on the 405 everyday in LA... seriously if i had to do that shit everyday for the rest of my life i might as well end it now, my condolences to you guys
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, anywhere from studying, gaming, out with friends, spending some quality time with the family, but I'm not the kind of person who goes out partying every weekend getting shitfaced drunk, sorry to disappoint if that's your thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if I admit something 'private' then wouldn't that make it public? Just sayin...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor
you have an interest in working out, play PATH OF EXILE! or have an interest in chemistry! (yeah mr white! yeah science!)
but i swear a lot and don't really care about using proper grammar and punctuation when online, I'll save that for writing research papers ty.