Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wettevy

28 Media, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun-loving girl looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and is fun to be with. I'm originally from north Jersey, but moved down here for medical school now residency.

I enjoy traveling and learning about new cultures through their food. I'm always looking out for exiting things to do outdoors like long road trips, hiking areas, or finding the best and most interesting places to eat. I love going hiking in the fall and being surrounded by the beautiful leaves, the cool breezes that comes and goes, and the feeling of accomplishment when you finally reach the top of a mountain.

I value sincerity, and I try to follow that throughout anything I do in life. I'm a person who will set my mind to a goal and try to accomplish it anyway I can. I'm looking for someone who is driven, spontaneous, sincere, family-oriented with a kind heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the middle of residency. Working all kinds of hours and loving it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and baking are my passions. I search through recipes and nd watch food network like it's my job. Ok, maybe not that intense, but if I have the TV on, it's in the background.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy shows like Modern Family, Family Guy, Dexter, Game of Thrones. Also I like competitive food shows like Chopped. I'm trying to find a way to get on that show!

My taste in music is varied. It can range from Mumford and Sons, Adele, One Republic, Coldplay, Pink, The Fray, Goo Goo Dolls, Imagine Dragons, to Classical music, and musicals.

Favorite movies are Good Will Hunting, Love Actually, Shawshank Redemption, UP, and Gladiator.

In terms of food, I enjoy anything anything made from the heart and I would try anything at least once. Brunch is my favorite meal to eat, and to cook. I really like contrast - I think it brings balance, and in brunch, there's a lot of that - like sweet and salty, hot and cold, soft and hard.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Coffee
Phone
A kitchen
Walking/hiking shoes
Sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Best places to eat
How not to procrastinate
My future goals and plans
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday is different. Usually I'm working or hanging out with friends in Philly or at a friends' place enjoying nice dinner and having a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Legos and I have a great imagination.
I think I've shared a lot here, so if there's anything you would like to know, feel free to ask :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for something more serious and would like to meet a sweet, fun girl over a conversation at a coffee shop.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!