Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wg6240

58 F Huntersville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I do love being outdoors, I love the water, and boating.And I'm outgoing
I like to do all the things everyone else writes on here. I would like to meet that someone who lights up my day with a sweet note call or text... "Just thinking of you and wanted to let you know" you will definitely get that from me!! Light me up when you enter a room!! I'm such a romantic.and miss having that on my life. Do you??

I am sincere with my intentions on here. I don't want a free meal, or play games, or date you and continually looking for greener grass. I hope you will be the same way. Please have teeth and take care of yourself before contacting. I'm not into men with long bushy hair and bad teeth. I just think if you don't care about your appearance you probably won't care much about anything else. I don't mean for that to sound mean, but that is something I am not attracted to. I would not ask anything of anyone that I'm not willing to do or give. I am by no means perfect but I do take care if myself and I strive to always be better than I was yesterday

Please be who you portray to be.

Tidbits :
I eat nuts... I do not date them
* Favorite color ..purple.. Though I do not wear it
* Love orange and I do wear it!!
* Over .. Not under. ;-)
* No Picture ... No Chat
* I do not and will not date out of my race.
* Very independent... Don't "need" a man but I certainly want one in my life .. Y'all are kinda fun.
*. Few extra lbs. no problem
*. Totally fat. No way
*. Feet are off limits. Wayyyy too ticklish.
*. Cannot stomach a liar
*. If your first,middle or last name is dick No thank you. I've known enough of them.
What I’m doing with my life
Just living every day, working, trying to be the best I can at anything I can
I’m really good at
reading people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big reader, rather go to the movie, then read the book. I like most music not big on rap or bluegrass type music. Food, Love pasta , nothing hot or spicy.
The six things I could never do without
My family
my cell phone
my car
my job
Freedom
my health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where is my soul mate
On a typical Friday night I am
either home or out with friends, usually home cleaning, getting it out of the way for the rest of the weekend.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you would like to get to know me.