Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wgruzli

25 M Poznań, Poland

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Polish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Socially I'm a bit on the quiet-guy side, but that doesn't mean I'm withdrawn. On the contrary! I like meeting new people. Not being a super outgoing dude doesn't hold me back from being adventurous - a 200-mile hitch-hike trip just to see the seaside and coming back in the evening of the same day is my idea of a well spent free day.

I'm very open - to other people, new experiences and ways of looking at things. I tend always to see two (or more) sides to every story so I'm not quick to judge other people for what they do.

Most stuff in the world is interesting to me. I love to understand hows whys and whens. That's why I had fairly many hobbies/interest. Many of them were temporary or not very profound, but I seem to have an persistent and ongoing affection towards music (i play guitar), mountains (skiing, hiking, sometimes climbing), astronomy and aviation. I'm terribly lazy though.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying, exploring, experiencing, growing, figuring out. Mostly trying to figure it out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling the lamest jokes. And English language. I also like to combine the two.

There were two fish in a tank.
One turns to the other and says “Do you know how to drive this thing?”
Ho hooo, SNAP!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This guy often wears red jackets...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite:
Books: J. Heller - Catch 22, S. Lem - Opowieści o Pilocie Pirxie (Tales of Pirx the Pilot), J. Irving - The World According to Garp

Movies: Forrest Gump (huge gap) , Big Lebowski, Lost in Translation, Moon.

Series: Futurama, Family Guy, South Park, The Simpsons, Carl Sagan's Cosmos.

Music: I could go on for hours. Seriously. Music is probably my biggest passion/hobby for a long time now, so it's really hard to break it down to single bands/artists. It started with blues and rock and expanded to contain also jazz, funk, metal, country (that's right), prog rock, prog metal and fusion (and to think 4 years ago I despised fusion sooo much, man, I really hated it) and so on. For details I invite you to check out my last.fm: http://www.lastfm.pl/user/Wilq59r

Food: quite simple, really: http://www.beaverandsteve.com/wiki/images/4/45/82_8.png
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Night sky, music, traveling, meat (but I won't hate you for being vegetarian ;) ), internet (I might be addicted to reddit)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the universe. It's damn awesome.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Why yes, yes I am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a stoner alter-ego.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just do it already.