whatcorey
21 Santa Fe Springs, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
whatcorey
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well first off my names Corey.
I'm a nice, confident, down to earth person.
I don't smoke.
I like being adventurous, like being out and about, to try different things and I like being around people.
I like working out.
I do have a part time job, hey its better than nothing.
i think its fun to go on walks, shop, play video games, watch movies, and relax. my favorite types of music are oldies, rock, metal, hardcore, and punk.
I respect everyone, and there own selves.
I respect women. Im not the typical guy whose out for one thing, im very commited to relationships If I'm with someone, I like to go on dates often with that person, watch movies, eat dinner, and just have fun with.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently a sales associate at wal mart, saving up to go back to college.
I’m really good at
Positive attitude, being productive, video games, cheering people up, making people laugh, piano
The first things people usually notice about me
Im very nice, caring, respectful. And a great listener
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Scary movies, comedy, action,
Music oldies, punk, metal, old school hip hop and rap.
The six things I could never do without
Toothbrush
Hand soap
Clothes
Water
Exercise equipment
Internet haha x)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
It always differs. Usually I like to kick back.
You should message me if
if you want to :)
More