whateverashley
27 Philadelphia, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
whateverashley
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Reformed boyband fanatic seeking male partner secure enough with himself to date a reformed boyband fanatic. Also, I'm into crow's feet and nice teeth - if you have both...
What I’m doing with my life
L-I-V-I-N-G IT. Sort of. I'm a part time student and a nanny. I am stupid busy but also love fun (very hard to find around here, I know. I'm also really laid back, love to laugh, travel, and try new foods).
I’m really good at
I have a very good memory. I use it to creep people out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have dope eyebrows
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, Shameless, Fleetwood Mac, sandwiches. I tend to eat a lot of chickpeas.
The six things I could never do without
My dog! I guess my cat too... coffee, the ability to make fun of my friends, lip balm, GLITTER (the movie)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how cheese is made, how to train my dog to play dead, how much denim is too much denim.
On a typical Friday night I am
Binge watching Criminal Minds until I force myself to go to bed at 9:00 PM
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate popsicle sticks. I guess that's not really private information.
You should message me if
you want to? you liked my profile? you never want to browse crappy ass profiles on okcupid ever again? you wanna go on fun dates? let's do that. PS I don't really like boybands that much. I DO like crow's feet that much though.
More