Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whatsername7287

26 F Addison, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm sarcastic,sweet,funny, intelligent and somewhat outgoing and kinda sorta a workaholic. I come from a military family which means I'm not interested in drama, bs, or games. Just looking for an honest, dependable, ambitious, & chill dude who knows what they want outta life & a potential relationship.

I'm pretty cool, fun to talk to and can make you laugh with my wit and smart ass remarks (so I've been told).

Also, if you're going through some existential crisis because you're approaching 30 or just got out of a relationship and want something casual, I'm not that chick. I don't have time for someone to figure out their life, or whatever.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, contemplating more schooling and just started working out.
I’m really good at
Depends really 😀. I have a knack for about anything unless it has to do with complex math or science lol
The first things people usually notice about me
Lots of eyes comments , those have typically been what I'm most complimented on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love most books from most genres, although I'm not too keen on all sci fi.
Movies: I'm a horror & action movie buff but love my chick flicks every now and then.
Music: I like everything minus polka and hard core lol I have a wide array of musical preferences.... All depends on the mood I'm in.
TV: downton abbey, suits, white collar, scandal and revenge to name a few.
Food: I'm up to try anything once but sushi is my vice.
Drink: I'm a self admitted coffee snob
The six things I could never do without
My education, family, pets, music, job and car lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What makes me attractive to creepers :P lol Jk. I think a lot about my life and how I can improve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends! I'm usually up for anything as long as I'm with the right people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I laugh at everything especially when scared, nervous, uncomfortable and mad. It makes it very confusing. Lol and you'll never find a cooler chick than me, it's science.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want.

Just Fyi: I hate wasting people's time and hate when people waste mine. That being said, I really only date Caucasian and Hispanic men.