Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Radford, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22-31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 28
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), C++ (Somewhat)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure really. You'll just have to find out I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite foods are Mexican and Italian. Anything with grilled chicken is awesome, actually. And, unfortunately, almost anything with cheese, which seems to be everything these days.

I rarely read books, but if you catch me reading it is either for school, nonfiction, or something about cannabis or software development, my two favorite things in the whole world.

I rarely watch TV or movies, but comedy, action, adventure movies are the best. I love Family Guy, Ancient Aliens, Through the Wormhole, Weeds, just about anything documentary.

I like listening to modern rock, classic rock, popular rock, progressive rock, alternative rock, blues rock, metal rock, pop rock, pop, dance, techno, instrumental, and classical music, and even some country music! I love music. I was in the drum line in high school. My favorite band just might be The Black Keys.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

+ Facebook
+ Skype
+ Gmail
+ companionship
+ entertainment
+ knowledge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
UFOs, human genesis, science, computer software, the future, the ideal, theories, politics. How the fuck I'm supposed to get a job with these damn drug charges. What sort of things I would like to invent today. Weed, even though I can't have it right now. How to make more money. What sort of things I can legally be self-employed to do. Cars. What I would spend money on if I had more money.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing I had a better Friday night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are bored, intelligent, sassy, and sexy.