Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whatsuprockstar

26 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a honest guy looking for a honest girl to explore the city and swap a tale or two along the way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im embarking on the baby steps that will be my future career and having fun along the way.

I graduated from San Francisco State University with a degree in Industrial Design, and I'm putting that degree to good use.

I am currently working as the in-house graphic designer/video editor for Programs & Services at SFSU’S Associated Students Incorporated. In a nutshell, I create posters and adds as well as make trailers for on-campus events; and dabble in social media and advertising for my department.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lets do at top 5...

Being curious.
Smiling a lot.
Conversing.
Being reliable.
Caring for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told that I'm very easy to be around. It's either that or I'm always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Let's do a top 5...

Movies: The Dark Knight, Sherlock Holmes, Tropic Thunder, Pineapple Express, Big Fish.

TV: Modern Family, Parks & Rec, Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, 30 Rock.

Books: Kitchen Confidential, Ship Breaker, Freakonomics, Leviathan, Johanas Cabal.

Music: Rock in all its forms, Hip Hop, Top 40, Techno, Folk.

Food: Anything I cook, Tacos, Sushi, Pizza, Curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Adventure!
2: A great story.
3: Humor.
4: Rock & Roll.
5: A decent meal.
6: Empathy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Day dreaming about the ridiculous.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No friday night is typical. i play it by ear and enjoy every second of it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've done oil wrestling for the entertainment of others.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
dorky + adorable = adorkable
If nice guys don't finish last.
Games are played with cards & dice not people's hearts.