Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whattodo4

41 M San Bruno, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
University
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in San Diego. I moved to the Bay Area many years ago to attend Cal. Overall, I'd say my stance on politics is pretty liberal. I guess that's what happens when you spend a lot of
time on Telegraph Ave! I'm a chemist, but don't know much about chemistry. I'm Japanese, but can't really speak Japanese. I like to exercise, but haven't in a long while. I like to eat a variety of cuisines, but haven't gone to many new restaurants. So, as you can see, I'm pretty much a work in progress. I would say I'm open minded. I'll usually try something at least once. It's possible that I just need that special someone to give me that extra nudge to be more proactive.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I work as a chemist at an environmental lab in Berkeley. I'm good at my job, and it's somewhat fun, but in no way does it define me. I spend the rest of my time with my two kids, who are totally awesome.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tying a cherry stem into a knot
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a tough one. I don't really have any qualities that stand out, and I'm pretty humble. Bragging is actually a big turn off for me. I guess the one thing I can mention that people notice is my youthful appearance. I look ten years younger than my age, people are usually shocked when I tell them my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ok, I admit it, I'm not much of a reader. I think the last book I read was, "Electronics For Dummy's." I do enjoy movies, although I simply haven't had the time lately. I mostly enjoy comedies, although I like anything good. Some of my favorites are: Office Space, Back to the Future, Boys N the Hood, Friday, and 40-year old Virgin. My favorite music Is a lot less than most. I enjoy Kanye West, Taleb Queli, 2Pac, Mos Def, Dr Dre, Eminem, Rihanna, The Cure, Utada Hikaru, and the "Long Vacation" soundtrack. As for food, I like all Asian food. I love sashimi, tempura, and really creative onigiri. When I eat Korean food, I always order Dol Sot Bi Bim Bap, I really like Chinese Banquets. I have a favorite Vietnamese restaurant that my family goes to, La Vie. Thai is always good as well. I also eat non-Asian food as well. Basically anything that's good. I'm open to try most everything, except stuff like testicles, and bugs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family and Friends
2) iPhone
3 a good kitchen knife
4) Carbs
5) Ice Cream
6) Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the heck happened to my life? Unexpected happenings are a part of life. To me, how I deal with them, and overcome them, determines personal growth. Adversity does build character, but only in the self-aware.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go out to eat with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have soft skin for a guy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't like unnecessary drama, you feel comfortable wearing jeans and a T-shirt, and you don't like the Kardashians.