Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wheeler12

28 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hope you don't judge a book by its cover.

I work in Motorsports, everything from karting to IndyCar. I listen to loads of music but prefer country. I love my truck and America. I can go from flip flops and shorts to boots and jeans depending on the weather. I am very social and have never met a stranger.

I love spending time with my family. I love kids and the thought of having my own.

I have recently gotten into mountain bike riding which has helped me getting back in shape.

To me baseball is still Americas past-time.

If you are curious about anything just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Maximizing opportunities and planning for the future.
I’m really good at
A lot of times it becomes my job to make the night fun, and provide all the laughs. I am really good at sports broadcasting and finding new fun things to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my eyes and my tattoos... I am currently working on my left sleeve and a have a few others spread out on my body. I have a larger than life personality and a huge smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tuesdays with Morie, Into the Wild, Noone here gets out alive...

The North Shore, Days of Thunder, Top Gun, Dirty Dancing, The Notebook...

I listen to a lot of country, classic rock, classic rap, and acoustic...

Mac n Cheese, pizza, and a good home cooked steak!
The six things I could never do without
Bow hunting, my phone , the Indy 500, my mom, USC football, and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am doing next. I like making plans and I like projects.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most Friday nights I am on the road at a racetrack, but when I am home I am with the guys at a shit hole bar having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a sucker for home cooked meals and chick flicks....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your not a stage 5 klinger and would like a guy who will give the same amount of effort as you!