Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 5:01am
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fairly normal guy that's been out of the loop for a bit while starting a couple of businesses. Now I'm back to focusing on my own happiness and living an exciting life learning new things every day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the day I like to think I'm changing the way people do business, most people think I'm just selling software. Evenings and weekends I can be found running at the dog park, cheering at the stadium, or at the market figuring out what I'll whipping up for dinner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have the cutest puppy EVER! (So apparently I can't have a picture of just her, I need to be in it as well. So you'll just have to trust me until I get a picture of the two of us).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tim Dorsey, Ayn Rand, Anthony Bourdain, Christopher Moore, HST
Movies: Anything by Wes Anderson, anything with Bill Murray
TV: Archer, The League, Venture Bros, Community, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, most of the HBO dramas
Music: Steely Dan, Cake, Beastie Boys, Foo Fighters, Weezer, White Stripes
Food: Meat and veggies, nothing I can't pronounce or cant trace the origin of
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My phone
My car
Good food
Good drinks
Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything, I can't focus on anything too long before it takes me to something else which takes me to something else which takes me to something else which...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hitting the dog park right after work, then either meeting friends for drinks, going to a movie, going to dinner, all depends on who I'm meeting. I'm flexible, what ya got in mind?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm still not totally sure what I wanna be when I grow up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like dogs, and guys with dogs.
If you want a fantastic homemade dinner with stimulating conversation.
If you think you can make me laugh.