Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Nottingham, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31-55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
5' 9" (1.75m)
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, My name is John... I am a widdower looking to begin again. I am an outgoing life loving man... I still have a fathers responsibilities to uphold. However, I do enjoy life... I love riding my motorbike through country lanes, stopping off at some pub miles away for a shandy... I am seeking ; A lady who can give as much as I can... She must be country loving and caring, she must be high spirited outgoing... A woman who can laugh and joke, who is fun loving and willing to try me out... bad wording perhaps, I am a passionate man, a blank sheet of paper waiting to be written on.

I am funny at times, lovable, and a bit of a rogue
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working 5 days a week... Keeping a home running... Feeding the dog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Household maintenance.
Anything to do with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a good body and am bald.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any rock, rock, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the ring round my neck
my family
my memories
my bike
my dog
my fish pond
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
moving forward
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
round my mates.
Down the pub.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a friend