Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

when_suddenly

30 M Nashville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I'm Ryan.
I'm almost always in a good mood and communicate exclusively in dad jokes. I will try to lend you all of my shit. I love to lend people things. I don't know why. I get lost in thought pretty easily.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If the weather's nice, I like to take my bike out in the morning. Sometimes I do other things for exercise, like yoga or holding an intense, unblinking stare.

I work for a used bookstore and it's a pretty sweet deal. I do however dream daily about escaping the 9-5 grind. I've been teaching myself how to write websites and program video games and hope to someday make a nice little living just being creative. Until, then, though, I've got a 401(k) to feed. Thai take-out isn't cheap, either.
Get money -> Get curry
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at finding the bright side. Everyone always tells me I'm this huge optimist, but they don't know my struggles. Sometimes I want to pet a dog and there are no dogs! Not even pictures of dogs. Only then do I see the darkness all around. Only then does crime seem like a thing people do on purpose. Only then.

I'm really good at googling things, at finding information on the internet. Or maybe it only seems that way because I run into a lot of people that can't be bothered to do research!

Also I can hold a plank pose for a pretty long time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't look like I'm 30 and I think that's just great.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Vonnegut is my favorite author and my favorite book of his is Slaughterhouse Five. I listen to audiobooks in the car lately and currently have the first Song of Ice & Fire book playing.

I love bad movies. If you like Mystery Science Theater, you may already be a winner!

I've watched all of It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (all that's on netflix) and am through 3 seasons of Game of Thrones. I'll finish Twin Peaks one of these days, because Dale Cooper is my spirit animal. What do you watch?

I like music I can work out to. I will find a song I like on shuffle and replay it several times, really just wriiiiiing all the enjoyment out of it until I never want to hear it again. Girl Talk and Anamanaguchi suit my purposes best presently.

Thai is the best and let's go get some oh man now I'm all excited
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Thai green curry (extra spicy please)
2. The comfort of knowing that I've got a vacation coming up
3. A hot shower every morning
4. The unconditional love and support of a small animal
5. Clear weather every once in awhile
6. A sixth thing that I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'll remember my thirties when I'm 40.
How many times I used "I" in this profile and what that means.
Where will I live after Nashville? How do I get there?
Why are haters real?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
excellent
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a snaggletooth and secretly love my hillbilly smile.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You own a bike, or hang out with a dog. I definitely 100% want to ride bikes and meet dogs. Message me please if you can make my dreams come true thank you

Hope you're getting it right and don't let internet dating get you down! Good luck out there!