Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Wesley Chapel, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently separated (she left me), eventually divorced. I miss having emotional and physical companionship. I spend a lot of time keeping myself busy... Just having someone to talk with would be nice. One can never have too many friends.

I guess I have a long story to tell. Too long for here.

If you view my profile, at least say hi. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professional, college educated (M.S.), just looking to get back to even. I stay busy with work.

My 2 kids are my world. I do everything for them, and I would do anything for them. I only have them every other week, so my weeks on are full of daddy time. The weeks off are pretty lonely. I try to keep busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of my 2 kids
Having fun
Making time for myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I'm recently separated, about to get a divorce. I'm a single dad and put the kids first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like documentary shows
Food Network
Seinfeld, gotta love Seinfeld
I'm not too picky with television

To be honest, my TV is almost always G rated. My kids have the first say between the hours of 7am and 8pm (not that they watch that much tv)

Frozen yogurt
A good steak (not outback)
Jelly Belly jellybeans
Anything gummy (bears, worms, sour, etc)

I'm into lots of musical genres. Not super keen on rap. I mean, I can tolerate it. I'm more of a classic rock person. 80s music. Country is ok (I don't know much).

I like live music
I like to play the guitar
I like to take naps when it rained
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
A good piece of pizza
A comfy bed
My kids

So what, I'll list a few more...
Sleep timer on the TV
Snooze on the alarm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making myself a better person--not different, but better. I also think about finding someone who can appreciate my current situation. How can I make my kids have a better life; what do I need to do.

I wonder why I have a hard time sleeping in. I mean, even on weekends I'm up at about the same time that my alarm would go off. And week days I'm usually up before the alarm.

I wonder when I'll feel comfortable enough to post a real picture on here. Lol. It's been years since I've had to attempt to date. And this cyber thing seems to be more common these days. I guess it just takes time.

I also wonder why people look at a profile and don't bother to say anything. I mean, even if I don't interest you, a simple "hey, I visited your profile, but I was just curious. Not interested" would be fine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, either playing with my kids or just hanging out. I like to order in or maybe go out for dinner. My tv is generally rated G during the hours of 7am-8pm. I have found that going to the movies is fun, but not so much fun when there is nobody to talk to about the movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fall asleep with the TV on? I don't know. There are other things too...but if I said them here you'd have no reason to say hi. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ok with the fact that my divorce isn't finalized and that my kids come first.
You can understand that my kids come first.
You are ok with me being a single dad.
You are looking for companionship.
You are ok staying in and relaxing.

Or if you just want to chat. Nothing wrong with that either.

I mean, if you've read this far why not hit the chat bubble and say hi.