Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whenthesunshine

29 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets see, I'm a pretty easy going person, easy to talk to, I'm down to try anything at least once. I have a great family and I love spending time with them. I love the outdoors, and Oregon is the perfect place for that. Hiking, camping, and fishing are my favorite part of enjoying the outdoors.

Some of my favorite past times include playing golf, basketball, and playing catch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a freelance Industrial Designer. I have 4 classes remaining before graduation. I am breaking them into 2 terms so I can spend more time perfecting my senior project and my portfolio. I will graduate in the spring.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, making others feel comfortable, talking to complete strangers, giving presentations, working on cars, seeing things that others don't notice, cleaning, cooking, and organizing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm tall, and that I look like I played football at some point in my life, everyone asks me that. I tend to walk slow when everyone is in a hurry. I guess I'm more interested in what is around me. I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I'm not a book worm, I tend to get bored with books and I can never finish them.
Movies - Action and comedy are probably my favorite. I really enjoyed Interstellar still trying to grasp the idea of space travel.
Music - Hiphop, Rap, Rock, classic, reggae. Pretty much anything.
Food - Mexican, Asian, American, I like most foods. I'm not too picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Well aside from the obvious ones:
- Sleep
- Hot shower
- Exercise
- Car
- Family
- iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, what is next for me, where will I be in 10 years and what will I be doing. Traveling to new places, Should I start my own company, How and what can I do to make an impact on the way humans interact with consumer products. Being a designer I am always looking for new ways to improve or redesign existing products. My mind never shuts down, I always have ideas and scenarios flying through my mind.

Will the Oregon Ducks win the National Championship this year, how awesome it is that Marcus Mariota won the Heisman this year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I never have a typical Friday night, do these exist? I could be working late, sleeping after a busy week, out having dinner and drinks, or doing nothing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have more shoes that most women, but mine are mostly sneakers. I just consolidated my collection down to about 40 pairs, but I don't know how long that will last.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want too and if you find me interesting.. I am pretty laid back and easy to talk to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!