Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wherearey

76 Rocky Hill, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 65–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a young at heart and mind senior with alot of living left to do. I am one of the most unmoody and understanding person you have yet to meet. I love life and enjoy whatever it has to offer. Would like to meet someone like me. I like to talk and to listen evenly. I love the beach, boating, flea markets, garage sales, oldies music, the theater, and movies on Netflix.Love going out to eat or just for coffee or a drink to sit and talk. My baggage is all behind me and I am ready to start out anew. I am a little on the quiet side until you get to know me then---look out! lol Anyway there must be someone out there that would want to be with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am not super religious but am quite involved in my little church. Not enough to get in the way but enough to fill in when I am not working my little part time job (5-10 hours a week) and spend time with my toy poodle.and now my 2 parakeets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, caring and being a fun person.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look alot younger than my 74 years. I am a little shy til you get to know me. I do dress well and up to date. No spike heels etc but not in old lady clotlhes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like mystery, murder, action, thriller movies and books by James Patterson. I love plays and shows and most music and of course food!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Having a man in my life (which I do not have now), my cute apartment, my car, my poodle (??) my job and shopping. I am a thrift shopper, not a mall person. Love to find bargains at consignment shops, even Goodwill.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will happen to the rest of my life. Will I spend it alone..............
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As usual home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will I ever meet someone
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
are looking for a friend first and whatever happens, happens.