Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wheresmrswright

31 M Cape Coral, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What you want to know...
1. I have a job
2. I have a license and car
3. I have my own place
4. I have no kids (I don't mind if you do)
5. I go to college

What you should know...
1. I'm sarcastic
2. I'm humble
3. I'm pretty laid back
4. I don't like eggs!
5. Or licorice twizzlers
6. I love to cook
7. My dog is better than yours!
8. I like laughing with people not at them... unless they deserve it...
9. 8 is my lucky number. And 3.. and 21.. :)
10. I love playing pool..
11. Not so much into swimming pools.. why is it even called playing pool? Smdh

I'm sure I'll add to this so keep that in mind! Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the beginning of my five year plan
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Tattoos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Money and work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have your ducks in a row and like to have a good night