Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wheresmydonut

29 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like turtles.

My work Blackberry lasts 3x as long as my iPhone. I think that's a crock.

I spend most of my time taking my dog on walks, going to concerts, playing guitar, netflix binging, driving to Florida for 13 hours, daydreaming of patio weather, justifying international trips to my credit card, drinking craft beers, giggling at people taking selfies in public, and convincing friends to move to the midwest (I've succeeded in moving two good friends out this way. Score!)

I've also spent time recently buying tickets to Punk Rock Bowling, going to Against Me! concerts, going to weddings, debating when I want to visit back home in California, making time to eat Ethiopian food, watching training videos about SQL.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an I.T. wizard. I work as a Systems Administrator for an international bank, managning, building, and designing trading infrastructure. Most of my job involves playing with databases, and seeing guys walk around in goofy trading vests. Plus free bagels on Fridays!

I'm also a collector of passport stamps, and checking in craft beers on Untappd.
I’m really good at
International Diplomacy
Making Steak
Competitive jello juggling
Beer Brewing
Hosting American Idol
Not taking myself seriously
Not taking you seriously
Buying jeans
Eating burritos
Flying 16 hours nonstop in coach to Hong Kong, then flying another 5 hours to Singapore. The key is booze. Lots of booze.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm funny. I like to push the boundaries of humor!

Also, I was told by two separate people on two separate occasions that my nose is the perfect shape. So there's that.
The six things I could never do without
Tacos out of a suspicious food truck

The B string on a guitar

Ghirardelli chocolate squares

Balvenie doublewood

My Mazda Miata

Family, Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How one could build the perfect cheeseburger, why Chicago couldn't be located where San Diego is located, why this snow keeps on falling, where I'm going to travel next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Fridays are for relaxation. I like recharging my batteries for Saturday. So that's usually on the couch with my dog, a beer/wine, and catching up on the Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Lisa Loeb was my 10 year old crush (Still is, let's be honest)

Kelly Clarkson is my 29 year old crush

I can't grow a beard. There, I said it!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you want to spill the beans on Watergate.

...you know of a legit speakeasy and know the intricate knocking pattern to get inside.