Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wherismrright

49 F Ronkonkoma, NY

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tired of kissing frogs, I just want to meet that special guy who is smart, makes me laugh (at least once in a while), likes to have fun, and knows how to treat a woman. I want a man who will mess up my lipstick, not my mascara.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an attorney and often commute to the various courts on Long Island and all over the city. Although I have a demanding job, it does not define me as a person. People often tell me they are surprised by what I do for a living since I am so "down to earth".

For fun I like to spend time with friends, go wine tasting out east, try new restaurants, go dancing, kayaking, hiking, or just exploring someplace new. I have a dog who I spoil rotten.

I am not a game player, and I really have no patience for people who are. I appreciate honesty, even if it hurts, and try to always give the same in return.

I have a huge heart, and at this point am just looking for the right person to give it to, not an easy guy to find.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Turning lemons into lemonade! I have seen my share of adversity, and have worked very hard to get to where I am, but I always see the bright side in every situation and like to see the good in people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am outgoing, confident and talkative. This does not mean that I have to dominate the conversation, just that I am usually comfortable having one. My ideal mate has to be able to hold an intelligent conversation.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like many types of music- dance/pop/ jazz/ R&B/ rock/some country- I just enjoy music. My taste in books ranges from Fifty Shades of Gray, to The Millenium Trilogy, to Interior Design references (I am an HGTV junkie). I do so much reading for work that sometimes I just prefer to pick up a magazine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family
Sunshine
My health
My dog
A good glass of wine
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and with whom I will spend it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ready to do something fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you could be Mr. Right, not Mr. Right Now. Please be active, in decent shape, and emotionally secure.