Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Conyers, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:10am
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not good at this stuff. I'm a pretty laid back and easy going guy. I have a great job that I love that keeps me busy and I do travel on occasion. I don't know exactly what I'm looking for or what I'm doing on here, but when I find it I'll know it. I like to laugh, if you are offended easily we probably wouldn't get along. I have a 7 year old son who means the world to me. I get him most weekends, not looking for a mom for him, but he's a huge part of my life and if that doesn't work for you we won't work. If you want to know anything else, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing my best to be a role model to my son. I'm doing what I love and am a very happy person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dad, making people laugh, hockey, golf (ok not really good but I love to play), my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, height, or dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Anything by Michael Connelly
Movies - My favorites include Law Abiding Citizen, Step Brothers, Goon
Shows - Impractical Jokers, Simpsons, Family Guy, Law & Order
Music - I prefer rock, but will listen to anything. Red Hot Chili Peppers are my favorite group.
Food - Love Mexican and wings. Also enjoy seafood and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, especially my son
A comfortable bed
My phone
True friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present. I don't daydream a lot, if you focus on today tomorrow has a way of working itself out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home with my son, at a local bar listening to music with some friends, or just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private, I'm not going to tell everyone online. If you get to know me well enough then I will tell you anything you want to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.