Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whi12b

29 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It never hurts to try something new - I guess that's how I describe my sense of adventure. I'm passionate about a number of things and I am always open to something exciting. Although I enjoy exploring new restaurants and bars, people often find me hosting a small group dinner with close friends - wine, food, and lovely people!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in brand management and building my career as a health care marketer. I've been a management consultant in the past and I've also worked in a slum in India; however, the next phase of my life is becoming a part of Philadelphia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Story telling - I've always been fascinated with telling fun and exciting tales of my adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bag - it's always something different
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - devil wears prada, shawshank redemption, miss congeniality, Sabrina (with Harrison Ford)

Love the opera and any form of classical music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- family
- friends
- my moleskin journal (been journaling since I was 5)
- my sandals (true Californian... Sorry)
- my camera
- contacts! I hate wearing glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to find new ways to innovate healthcare in rural and slum communities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Laughing - LOTS OF LAUGHING! Usually, this entails a good bottle of wine, wonderful food, and a group of really good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read the sports section of the news paper just so that I have conversation starters at a bar.