Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whimsicalbrr

33 Bend, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a whimsical person...very enthusiastic about life. I get excited easily and find joy in little things. I enjoy pushing people's buttons and keeping people on their toes, generally stirring up trouble and staying just barely out of its reach. I can't bear to let things get too dull. But at the same time I'm actually incredibly loyal to those I care about, and tend to care a great deal.

I know that it's almost mandatory to list all kinds of outdoorsy things but to be very frank and honest I'm not really so much that type. Yes I love to be outdoors, but I wouldn't really describe myself as "athletic". I'm more of a geeky type who loves to play games and watch anime. Not saying I wouldn't like to try some new things, but I'm a little bit of a fish out of water in Bend :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Forcing myself back into the pool. I'm really just here to meet and chat with people and attempt to keep some form of sanity :-)

I love my job and my life as it is but there is a pretty big gaping hole in it at the moment. I would love to fill this with friends and social activities at some point...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tracking down pretty much any information...quickly also. It's kind of my job (which is why I love my job) :-)

Adjusting/adapting to change. I try to see it as a new adventure...

Making people feel good about themselves.

Cooking (well, I enjoy it - this may be a matter of opinon)

Puzzles :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I look too young for ____ because I must still be in high school. And that my hair is really long.

That I'm always cold. People comment when I actually take my coat off at work because I hardly ever take it off. I would prefer that it would always be 70 degrees or warmer outside if I had my way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book series of all time was the Black Jewels Trilogy by Anne Bishop, but I haven't read anything in a long time. I'm familiar with a lot and used to be a bookworm, but I'd just rather live things than read about them at this point....

As for movies I love mind-bending ones like Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Vanilla Sky, Memento, etc etc. I also looove comedies, especially British comedy. My favorite movie of all time is a little silly but it got me through some really bad times - Bridget Jones's Diary :-)

Music I'm all over the place on. I love a bit of everything except for country, and I can even find a few things I like in that category. My favorite is widely varied and little known. I usually first hear them go mainstream in commercials. Examples: Royksopp, Goldfrapp, telepopmusik, Lana del Rey, Eddie Vedder on the ukelele, Muse, Placebo...etc etc etc

Food....as long as it's not still moving it's game. I kind of love everything...except eel. Eel is nasty. I could probably live on tacos and I love seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My two little girls <3
2. Love
3. Music
4. Laughter
5. Intelligent conversation
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What makes people tick. I enjoy problem solving and especially coming up with very creative solutions to things people say are impossible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a slumber party with my 2 little girls. :-) It's a weekly tradition.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have endometriosis. It's pretty well under control now, but my energy level has taken a big toll. I like to go hiking and do fun things outdoors, but I will probably never be a cross country skiier or anything that takes a lot of stamina.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a positive outlook on life.

You don't feel the need to control everything.

You aren't looking for a booty call.

You're female and you're looking to make friends (only). I promise not to think anything weird of it :-)

You're looking for a friend or are going through a rough time. I'm always willing to listen or help :-) Or if you think we have something in common...