Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whipoorwilly

46 M Deep River, CT

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for someone to not only melt my vanilla, but also to crack my egg! Happily divorced, I am stoked to meet a beautiful, sane, cultured, caring, happy, passionate partner. I know she exists! Be forewarned, if you are like everyone else, I will not remember you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Promoting critical thinking, breaking up fights, wood/leather working, shoveling snow, making music, and bringing dead plants to life again.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking busy in the throes of calm and appearing restless as the world sleeps
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My peepers, my sense of humor, my height, and my dandy/foppish wardrobe
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
All cerebral comedies (yes, Python and Spinal Tap!)
All music save commercial pop/country
Anything well-written from classics to nonfiction
Kill your TV!
Vegetarian
Joy Division, the Sadies, surf, acid jazz, Gray Daterus, Killing Joke, the Beatles, Om, Sisters of Mercy, Nick Cave, Tom Waits, Leonard Cohen, Darcy Argue, Charles Mingus, Johnny Cash, T -Rex, the Clash, Rush, Zep, Violent Femmes, Blue Cheer, NRBQ, Ramones, Sex Pistols, Amy Grant (kidding!!!!!!!!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPad/iPhone (music, music, music)
My leather travel bag
My guitar/bass
Copper and wood
My spawn
Cream of Wheat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the universe, matter, rain, wind, d minor, Carl Sagan, weird narrative dreams, the Aghoris, Chopin, maple syrup, birds, patterns, wood, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from the week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am clearly a type-b metrosexual (NOTE: this is not a sexual orientation; it means I shower often and care whether I look presentable [or disheveled if the occasion merits it] but do not iron my socks!), fashion addict, and foodie. For a brief period, I was also a dictator of a small Latin-American country:)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are confident, cultured, outgoing, cool with children, possess a robust vocabulary (or speak real durn good!), hablas español, can swing from rockabilly to reggae, have nice legs, can rock a miniskirt and thigh highs as well as Chuck Taylors and lipstick, (no pleated slacks and deck shoes aficionados, please) dig Leonard Cohen, Nick Cave, or Tom Waits, do not over analyze/take online profile too seriously,or are just plain interesting/fun/happy
with your life!