Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whiskeyjack_go

23 F Guelph, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:22pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"I myself am made entirely of flaws, stitched together with good intentions." -Augusten Burroughs
What I’m doing with my life
I just moved to Guelph and started a full-time office gig. It's very different than my last job, but I'm enjoying it and learning lots.

I try and split my free time between Toronto and Collingwood (family) while also exploring Guelph. I'm excited to get season tickets to the Storm, so if you're a fan, let me know.
I’m really good at
1. remembering that one thing you said to me in passing, 6 months ago, while I watching the baseball game.

2. talking to random people. Have a party to go to where you know no one? Those are my jam... I can talk to anyone about anything.

3. Looking dapper in a bowtie.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Time Traveller's Wife breaks my heart every time. I'm currently on a non-fiction kick, and am always open to suggestions.

Favourite movies include: Friday Night Lights, Wedding Crashers, The Reader.

Good TV is my weakness. I watch a little bit of everything, from ONITNB to Breaking Bad to Grey's Anatomy.

I listen to everything, but if you really want to get me going, throw on some country, and I'll dance and sing in my cowboy boots.

Food is one of my weaknesses, especially burritos.
The six things I could never do without
1. A good hat
2. My sunglasses. They make road trips and beach days that much better.
3. Good friends. I see my best friends every 6 months or so, and those days are always the highlights of my year.
4. My iPhone. Not to text and keep in touch, but for the ability to instantly google that question that is bothering me.
5. An ice cold beer. A great way to end a day.
6. Sports. Watching/playing/coaching, I love being competitive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my cat thinks about, different recipes I want to try, why rent in Toronto has to be so expensive.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out at my neighbour's, playing beanbags or washers, drinking beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't open up that easy, so if you take the time to get to know me, I'll tell you almost anything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we're a good match and want to get to know me better.

How will you know we're a good match? If the simple things make you happy (curling up on the couch reading together, or playing a game of washers with friends).