Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whiskeymonkey70

44 M Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 34–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I can't remember how I scored the geek vs. dork vs. nerd test but regardless I'm a big geek (%64 I guess). I have a great group of friends but have found that they're all paired up, so meeting new folks outside the circle has become more difficult. I spend my free time watching movies from netflix and trying to excercise. I also spend a fair amount of time out with friends and lately split my time between the uptown area and NE Minneapolis.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
STILL working on the move from lackey to professional. I was the first of my friends to buy my own place so I started out as the default host for most parties. I want to get back to that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at procrastinating and self-deprecating humor. I am terrible at proof-reading. I've been told that I'm a pretty good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my height. Many people also feel compeled to figure out what ethnicity I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As for books it's kind of random. H.P. Lovecraft, Barbara Tuchman, Robert E. Howard. So mostly pulp sci-fi/horror. Recently started reading P.G. Wodehouse. Brilliant!

Moives/TV also all over but usually lighter movies: Three Kings, Kelly's Heroes, Charade, A Shot in the Dark, Godzilla movies (not the US one), Evil Dead 1-3, Big Trouble in Little China, Buckaroo Banzai, other bad sci-fi.

music: Mose Allison, Reverend Horton Heat, Madness, Fishbone, Miles Davis, Woody Herman, Tom Waits, Tom Jones, John Legend, The Specials, the Aquabats.

Foods: Pasta, sushi, Ted Cooks 19th Hole BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Internet
Coffee
Cats
Netflix
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether a mustache makes me look like the unholy offspring of Sammy Davis Jr. and Freddy Mercury.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to corral the gang into going out. Usually I end up somewhere in uptown . If I can't find company I usually watch movies at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I started driving in 2007. I have a bunch of surgery related scars.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like short guys that like to cook, or you consider yourself a geek and/or dork. A good match would be someone with a sarcastic, dry, bawdy sense of humor that isn't offended or rattled easily. Probably shouldn't be allergic to cats and willing to listen to bagpipes from time to time. Luckily,I don't play bagpipes myself but I do like to listen to them. Hmmmnn...maybe that's asking too much.