Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

whiskyclawbanjo

28 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an introvert. When my job needs it, I'm really good at being outgoing, but for the most part I like staying in. I'm focused right now on who I want to be, like what collection of behaviours do I want to live out?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a foundation that runs a camp for children with special needs. I've worked my way up from front line service to management. I'd like to do more writing and more expression in general, but I'm not sure how best to incorporate that into my daily life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing clawhammer banjo and board games. I'm good at getting people amped up and I'm generally a good communicator. I'm a good problem solver and have a strong sense of empathy and the ability to take perspective.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's shorts season, my calves. They're swole. My traps are beast, and my smile is pretty infectious and amazing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: John Steinbeck, Robert Jordan, Paulo Coelho, Guy Gavriel Kay, Terry Brooks, Gabriel Garcia Marquez, Oscar Wilde, Alexandre Dumas, Robert Louis Stevenson.

Movies: ANYTHING!!! I really love movies, I'm really good at letting myself go for adventure, horror, documentaries, comedies, even a little rom-com never hurt anybody ;).

Shows: I really like marathoning shows, nothing really on the go right now, but I want to re-watch Battlestar Galactica and Deadwood something fierce.

Music: Xavier Rudd, Great Big Sea, Old Man Luedecke, Chris Coole, The Avett Brothers, EDM, Dirty House, Jumpstyle, Basshunter, Attack in Black, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes, The United Steel Workers of Montreal, Tom Waits, The Tallest Man on Earth, A Tribe Called Red, Smile.DK, Sloan, Skrillex, The Stars, Sarah Harmer, Iron and Wine, Hey Rosetta!, Greenday, The Offspring, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rage Against the Machine, The Gorillaz, David Guetta, Destiny's Child, Coeur de Pirate, Bruce Springsteen, Neil Young, Blink 182, Fallout Boy, Billy Talent

Food: I love all food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laughter
2. Sex
3. Exercise (Lifting and Running)
4. Music
5. Games
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who I am, and who I want to be. How best to be those parts of myself I love most, more often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In the summer: On my way to a cottage. In the winter: Playing FIFA.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personal best for piercings in one sitting is 7 :D. I don't have any piercings at the moment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat and subject to said chatting, you'd like to meet.